What I played at The Charlatans gig in Worthing, Sun 15 Mar 2015

The Elgins – Heaven Must Have Sent You

Cliff Nobles – The Horse

Mary Wells – You Beat Me To The Punch

Mel & Tim – Backfield In Motion

Barbara Mills – Queen Of Fools

Wayne Gibson – Under My Thumb

(Grasshopper live)

Brenton Wood – Gimme Little Sign

Yvonne Baker – You Didn’t Say A Word

Dusty Springfield – I Can’t Wait Till I See My Baby’s Face

The Honey Cone – Girls It Ain’t Easy

7 Dwarfs – Stop Girl

Martha Reeves And The Vandellas – I’m Ready For Love

The Javells featuring Nosmo King – Goodbye, Nothing To Say

Dobie Gray – Out On The Floor

The Isley Brothers – Behind A Painted Smile

(Grumbling Fur live)

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – You’re All I Need To Get By

The Tomangoes – I Really Love You

Etta James – Tell Mama

Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – (Come Round Here) I’m The One You Need

Limmie & Family Cookin’ – You Can Do Magic

The Shirelles – Last Minute Miracle

Nina Simone – I Ain’t Got No… I Got Life

Love Unlimited – Under The Influence Of Love

Carol Douglas – Doctor’s Orders

Freda Payne – Deeper And Deeper

Chairmen Of The Board – Working On A Building Of Love

Frankie Valli – You’re Ready Now

Stevie Wonder – I Was Made To Love Her

(The Charlatans live)

The Supremes – Up The Ladder To The Roof

Jimmy Radcliffe – Long After Tonight Is All Over

Viola Wills – Run To The Nearest Exit

(curfew)

Leave a comment